About Us


Library Staff 

Director: Peggy Dunn 

Assistant Director:  Victoria Olds

New Vienna Branch Manager: Pat Herring-Curtis

Full-time Library Clerks: Sheila Speakman

Part-time Library Clerks: Carlynn Breakfield, Julie Stephens, Jacki Eakins, Jacqueline Mitchell, & Marilyn Fair



Library Board Members 

President: Mark Johnson

Vice-President: Leesa Cox

Fiscal Officer: Loretta McWhorter

Other Members: Becky Strafford, Kari Siders, Nyhla Carey and Cathy Fox.


Board Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Sabina Public Library, 11 E. Elm St. Sabina, OH 45169


East Clinton Board of Education bears the legal responsibility to appoint trustees to the local public library. The Sabina Public Library and New Vienna Branch Library is the library system that this trustee would cover. If you are interested, please submit an application to East Clinton Board Office, 97 Astro Way, Sabina, Ohio 45169. Download an application (Word Document) (PDF File).